新闻
首页 >新闻

三星屏幕总成中In-cell LCD,TFT LCD,OLED哪种好?

发布者:2020-09-12

在三星售后维修屏幕的发展历史中,经历了原装OLED,TFT LCD和In-cell LCD三个阶段。OLED 显示效果好,但是价格贵。TFT LCD制造成本降低,但是屏幕较厚,耗电量大,换屏后待机时间减少。三星In-cell LCD有着高品质、低价格的优势逐渐成为三星手机维修行业的主流产品之一。


 

Samsung OLED

Samsung OLED属于原装屏幕材料,其中三星S系列的维修屏幕中基本采用OLED原装屏幕进行维修替换。由于三星OLED复制屏研发难度大且成本贵,在三星手机售后市场中几乎没有供应商。Samsung OLED屏幕大部分来源于原装拆机屏幕,虽然价格高,但是不改变换屏后的用户体验。Samsung OLED维修屏主要应用在三星曲面屏和其它高端型号中。

 

 

OLED显示器的工作温度可低至-40ºC(-40ºF)和最高85ºC(185ºF)。TFT LCD在-20ºC(-4ºF)以下和+70ºC(158ºF)以上的性能很差。OLED显示器提供更快的响应时间。OLED显示器估计小于0.01毫秒(毫秒)。TFT LCD模块约为15 mS。那是毫秒。人眼每300到400毫秒眨眼一次。一天有86,400,000毫秒。眼睛几乎无法自觉地检测出15 mS的差异,但大脑却可以分辨出有什么变化。但是OLED有低频pwm闪屏,对眼睛的伤害比LCD要大,在夜晚光线不足的情况下表现明显。

 

 

In-cell LCD

In-cell LCD有着良好的散热性和低功耗等优点,且厚度仅有普通的TFT LCD的一半。它的价格比OLED便宜,质量和显示效果比普通TFT LCD好,成为性价比最高的三星替换屏幕。ZY In-cell LCD超高像素密度的Retina屏幕,显示效果无颗粒感。屏占比与原装一致,换屏后不影响视觉体验。ZY In-cell LCD排线结构接近原装,低散热性能好,抗干扰能力强。适用于三星手机的ZY In-cell LCD还有自动调光和防蓝光护眼功能。

 

In-cell屏幕也称为“高级复制屏幕”。这些是原始屏幕的真实副本,或者LCD中包含触摸功能。中国许多最新版的全面屏的智能手机OEM 屏幕也使用相同的In-cell技术。In-cell技术的LCD薄于常规LCD,而且在安装过程中不会出现面板开裂问题。在手机In-cell LCD中又分为IPS In-cell LCD,LTPS In-cell LCD和Retina In-cell LCD。IPS(In-Plane Switching)是LCD的一种技术,IPS屏幕的优势是可视角度高、响应速度快,色彩还原准确,是液晶面板里的高端产品。LTPS是LCD的新技术,LTSP-LCD可以用于驱动LCD(液晶)屏幕和OLED(有机发光二极管)屏幕,LTPS-LCD驱动的屏幕具有响应速度快,分辨率高,功耗低等优点。早年苹果公司推出Iphone时宣称Retina屏幕,其实就是LTPS-LCD屏幕。


 

TFT LCD

普通TFT LCD屏幕背光不均匀,耗电量高,屏体容易发烫,使手机寿命减短。由于TFT LCD的厚度太厚,换屏后的三星手机拿在手机会感觉粗糙的刮擦感。这是因为TFT LCD屏幕太厚,装机后有缝隙导致的。TFT LCD最大的优势在于价格低,比in-cell LCD和OLED的价格都低。


 

总结

适用于三星手机的Incell LCD优点寿命长,成本低,基本没有低频pwm频闪的危害,采用LTPS LCD可以提升响应时间和显示效果。Incell LCD是三星手机售后市场的最佳选择。

上一条:LTPS In-cell屏幕和IPS In-cell屏幕对比 下一条:苹果屏幕总成In-cell LCD COF和COG的区别

快来恒炜烨挑选你喜欢的
手机屏幕吧,我们为您打
造多系列精品手机屏幕

深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司
联系人:Andy Yang
电话:+86 13534175852
邮箱:andyyang@hengweiye.com
地址:深圳市龙华新区汇海广场

News
Home >News

Samsung LCD Replacement Suggestions | OLED,In-cell LCD or TFT LCD

Publisher:2020-09-12

In the development history of Samsung's after-sales maintenance screen, it has experienced three stages of original OLED, TFT LCD and In-cell LCD. OLED display effect is good, but the price is expensive. TFT LCD manufacturing costs are reduced, but the screen is thicker, consumes a lot of power, and the standby time is reduced after changing the screen. Samsung In-cell LCD has the advantages of high quality and low price and has gradually become one of the mainstream products in the Samsung mobile phone repair industry.

 samsung lcd_03.jpg

OLED
Samsung OLED is an original screen material, and the Samsung S series repair screens basically use OLED original screens for repair and replacement. Due to the difficulty and high cost of Samsung OLED copy screen research and development, there are almost no suppliers in the Samsung mobile phone aftermarket. Samsung OLED screens mostly come from the original disassembled screens. Although the price is high, it does not change the user experience after changing the screen. Samsung OLED repair screens are mainly used in Samsung curved screens and other high-end models.

 

The operating temperature of OLED displays can be as low as -40ºC (-40ºF) and as high as 85ºC (185ºF). TFT LCD has poor performance below -20ºC (-4ºF) and above +70ºC (158ºF). OLED displays provide faster response times. The OLED display is estimated to be less than 0.01 milliseconds (milliseconds). The TFT LCD module is about 15 mS. That is milliseconds. The human eye blinks every 300 to 400 milliseconds. There are 86,400,000 milliseconds in a day. The eye can hardly detect the difference of 15 mS consciously, but the brain can tell the difference. But OLED has a low-frequency PWM splash screen, which is more harmful to eyes than LCD, and it is obvious in the case of insufficient light at night.

samsung lcd_02.jpg

 In-cell LCD

In-cell LCD has the advantages of good heat dissipation and low power consumption, and the thickness is only half of that of ordinary TFT LCD. Its price is cheaper than OLED, and it's quality and display effect are better than ordinary TFT LCD, making it the most cost-effective Samsung replacement screen. ZY In-cell LCD's ultra-high pixel density Retina screen, the display effect is non-grainy. The screen-to-body ratio is the same as the original one, and the visual experience will not be affected after changing the screen. The ZY In-cell LCD cable structure is close to the original, low heat dissipation performance, and strong anti-interference ability. ZY In-cell LCD for Samsung mobile phones also has automatic dimming and anti-blue eye protection functions.

 samsung lcd_04.jpg

In-cell screens are also called “premium copy screens”. These are faithful copies of the original screens, or touch function is incorporated in the LCD. This same technology is also used with OEM New screens. The In-cell technology LCD is thinner than a regular LCD plus there will be no panel crack issues during the installation. In the mobile phone, In-cell LCD is divided into IPS In-cell LCD, LTPS In-cell LCD, and Retina In-cell LCD. IPS (In-Plane Switching) is a technology of LCD. The advantages of the IPS screen are high viewing angle, fast response speed, and accurate color reproduction. It is a high-end product in LCD panels. LTPS is a new technology for LCD. LTSP-LCD can be used to drive LCD (liquid crystal) screens and OLED (organic light-emitting diode) screens. LTPS-LCD driven screens have the advantages of fast response speed, high resolution, and low power consumption. When Apple introduced the iPhone in the early years, it claimed that the Retina screen was actually an LTPS-LCD screen.

 
TFT LCD

The ordinary TFT LCD screen has an uneven backlight, high power consumption, and the screen body is easy to get hot, which shortens the life of the phone. Because the thickness of the TFT LCD is too thick, the Samsung mobile phone after changing the screen will feel rough and scratchy when held in the mobile phone. This is because the TFT LCD screen is too thick and there are gaps after installation. The biggest advantage of TFT LCD is its low price, which is lower than the in-cell LCD and OLED.


Summary

Incell LCD suitable for Samsung mobile phones has the advantages of long life, low cost, and basically no harm from low frequency pwm stroboscopic. Using LTPS LCD can improve response time and display effect. Incell LCD is the best choice for Samsung mobile phone aftermarket.

Prev:LTPS vs IPS vs Retina: Mobile Phone In-cell LCD Display Comparison Next:iPhone Aftermarket LTPS incell COF vs COG Screen comparison

Come to HENGWEI ye and choose what you like
Mobile screen,We create a series of high-quality mobile screens for you

Shenzhen hengweiye Technology Co., Ltd
Contact: Andy Yang
Tel.: + 86 13534175852
Mailbox:andyyang@hengweiye.com
Address: Huihai square, Longhua New District, Shenzhen