新闻
首页 >新闻

iPad屏幕总成质量等级区分:原装屏,原FOG和组装屏

发布者:2020-11-09

在iPad维修行业中,iPad售后屏幕属于需求量较小的市场,iPad LCD屏幕主要包含触摸玻璃、LCD内屏和iPad LCD总成三种产品。iPad LCD质量等级可以分为原装屏,原FOG屏和组装屏。下面我给大家说明如何区分iPad屏幕的质量。
微信图片_20201109104936.jpg

什么是iPad原装屏?

在手机和平板电脑维修店的iPad原装屏主要来自原拆机屏,屏幕显示效果和触摸灵敏度与原装一致。

什么是iPad原FOG?

iPad原FOG的LCD原材料和原装iPad一致,显示效果和触摸灵敏度几乎和原装一致,价格比原装稍微便宜一些,属于性价比较高的产品。在欧美和国内市场得到了广泛的应用。

什么是iPad组装屏?

iPad组装屏采用其它平板品牌的屏幕就行组装和改装而成,由于iPad屏幕采用LCD屏幕技术,这方面的技术目前已经很成熟,各个厂家生产的原材料品质差距很小。不同品牌的平板电脑组装屏在触摸上无差异,色温会偏冷色,屏幕显示效果比原装稍微差一点。

 

关于iPad触摸屏

iPad触摸屏原装、原FOG、国产组装屏的质量差距不大,都是采用G+G的工艺,屏幕透光率达91%,32个触摸通道,不存在偏光问题和彩虹纹。

 

关于iPad LCD内屏

iPad LCD内屏由iPad FOG加排线和小配件组成,部分iPad早期型号和低端型号只有iPad LCD内屏和触摸屏销售。iPad LCD内屏产品可以通过高色域区分品质,采用ESR高清增亮背光材料生产的iPad LCD内屏,可以达到原彩画质显示效果。

 

关于iPad LCD总成

iPad LCD总成主要应用在iPad高端型号,如iPad Pro等,iPad LCD总成更换需求较少,大部分屏幕是触摸玻璃损坏。iPad LCD总成的优势在于玻璃和液晶一体化,工业化的OCA真空贴合和去泡,品质更佳。iPad LCD总成的品质区别在于组装厂家的品控标准,iPad LCD总成的结构尺寸能否和原装达到1:1的效果。

 

当iPad屏幕摔坏时,更换哪种类型的iPad屏幕更好呢?如果是触摸玻璃损坏,建议选择G+G工艺的原后压屏或者组装屏,价格便宜,技术成熟。iPad LCD内屏和iPad LCD总成损坏时可以考虑选择原FOG屏幕,品质好,价格适宜。

 

上一条:Vivo full Incell屏幕和G+FF Oncell屏幕的区别 下一条:手机屏幕总成持续涨价,什么时候结束?

快来恒炜烨挑选你喜欢的
手机屏幕吧,我们为您打
造多系列精品手机屏幕

深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司
联系人:Andy Yang
电话:+86 13534175852
邮箱:andyyang@hengweiye.com
地址:深圳市龙华新区汇海广场

News
Home >News

iPad LCD screen repair guide: original vs OEM FOG & aftermarket LCD

Publisher:2020-11-09

In the iPad repair industry, the iPad after-sales screen is a market with a small demand. The iPad LCD screen mainly includes three products: touch glass, LCD inner screen, and iPad LCD assembly. iPad LCD quality level can be divided into the original screen, original FOG screen, and assembled screen. Let me show you how to distinguish the quality of the iPad screen.
微信图片_20201109104936.jpg


What is the original iPad screen?

The original iPad screens in mobile phone and tablet repair shops are mainly from the original disassembled screens, and the screen display effect and touch sensitivity are the same as the original ones.

What is the original FOG for the iPad?

The original FOG LCD raw materials of the iPad are the same as the original iPad, and the display effect and touch sensitivity are almost the same as the original ones. The price is slightly cheaper than the original ones, and it is a product with higher cost performance. It has been widely used in Europe, America, and domestic markets.

What is an iPad assembly screen?

The iPad assembly screen can be assembled and modified by using screens from other tablet brands. As the iPad screen uses LCD screen technology, the technology in this area is now mature, and the quality of the raw materials produced by various manufacturers is very small. There is no difference in the touch of the assembled screens of tablet computers of different brands, the color temperature will be colder, and the screen display effect is slightly worse than the original.

 

About iPad touch screen

The quality of the original iPad touch screen, the original FOG, and the domestic assembly screen is not much different. They all use G+G technology. The screen light transmittance is 91%, 32 touch channels, and there are no polarization problems and rainbow patterns.

 

About iPad LCD internal screen

The iPad LCD internal screen is composed of iPad FOG plus cables and small accessories. Some early and low-end iPad models are only sold on the iPad LCD internal screen and touch screen. iPad LCD internal screen products can distinguish quality through the high color gamut. The iPad LCD internal screen produced with ESR high-definition brightening backlight materials can achieve the original color image quality display effect.

 

About iPad LCD Assembly

The iPad LCD assembly is mainly used in high-end iPad models, such as iPad Pro. The replacement of the iPad LCD assembly requires less replacement, and most of the screens are damaged by the touch glass. The advantage of the iPad LCD assembly is the integration of glass and liquid crystal, industrialized OCA vacuum bonding and defoaming, and better quality. The quality difference of the iPad LCD assembly lies in the quality control standards of the assembler. Whether the structural size of the iPad LCD assembly can achieve a 1:1 effect with the original.

 

When the iPad screen is broken, which type of iPad screen is better to replace? If the touch glass is damaged, it is recommended to choose the original and rear press screen or assembled screen with the G+G process, which is cheap and has mature technology. When the iPad LCD inner screen and iPad LCD assembly are damaged, you can consider choosing the original FOG screen, which is of good quality and a reasonable price.

Prev:Vivo Full Incell vs G+FF Oncell LCD Touch Screen Next:How long will Apple's screen price increase last?

Come to HENGWEI ye and choose what you like
Mobile screen,We create a series of high-quality mobile screens for you

Shenzhen hengweiye Technology Co., Ltd
Contact: Andy Yang
Tel.: + 86 13534175852
Mailbox:andyyang@hengweiye.com
Address: Huihai square, Longhua New District, Shenzhen