新闻
首页 >新闻

Vivo full Incell屏幕和G+FF Oncell屏幕的区别

发布者:2020-11-19

在Vivo手机的型号中,许多屏幕采用Full Incell全贴合技术。最初手机屏幕通常采用非全贴合工艺,而由于屏幕各组件缝隙大有空气层因此导致屏幕透光性不好,具体效果就是屏幕颜色发灰,屏幕进灰的情况也是时有发生。Full Incell屏幕外挂TP式的屏幕更轻,更薄,触摸更灵敏。

 

G+FF OnCell比非全贴合屏幕先进一点,只是把非全贴合屏幕中间玻璃基板的触控层改为薄膜基板(降低厚度),然后薄膜基板上下两面涂上导电涂层,这样可以大大降低整个屏幕厚度,提高屏幕的贴合度,所以严格来讲OnCell全贴合并不是真正的全贴合。

 

InCell LCD特点

In-Cell是指将触摸面板功能嵌入到液晶像素中的方法,即在显示屏内部嵌入触摸传感器功能,这样能使屏幕变得更加轻薄。同时In-Cell屏幕还要嵌入配套的触控IC,否则很容易导致错误的触控感测讯号或者过大的噪音。因此,对任一显示面板厂商而言,切入In-Cell式触控屏技术的门槛的确相当地高,良品率偏低的问题一致困扰不少厂家。

 

G+FF OnCell特点

OnCell则是指将触摸屏嵌入到显示屏的彩色滤光片基板和偏光片之间的方法,即在液晶面板上配触摸传感器,相比InCell技术难度降低不少。三星、日立、LG等厂商在On-Cell结构触摸屏上进展较快,目前,OnCell多应用于三星Amoled面板产品上,技术上尚未能克服薄型化、触控时产生的颜色不均等问题。G+FF贴合有效解决了屏幕进灰的问题,但依然存在通透性不足,光线反射率高的问题。

 

发展趋势

随着如今智能手机越做越薄的趋势,传统屏幕将会被逐渐淘汰,而全贴合屏幕则会成为主流。目前市面上所采用的三种全贴合技术中,In-Cell相对要好一点,但也是技术最复杂的一个,由于良品率原因,也仅被部分厂商应用于旗舰机型。其中的代表是三星的AMOLED屏幕,它采用了On-Cell技术的AMOLED和Super AMOLED屏幕,在息屏情况下,看上去总是黑得不够彻底。所以On-Cell只能最为过渡方案,未来不会成为主流,三星将凭借着在Super AMOLED技术上的优势平稳地从On-Cell过渡到In-Cell上。

 

ZY Vivo 售后维修屏幕采用与原装屏幕一致的Full Incell全贴合技术,目前国内仅有几家手机屏幕厂家掌握了适配于Vivo手机Incell屏幕总成的生产工艺。ZY Incell屏幕总成早在2017年就开始研发生产适配于iPhone的Incell屏幕总成,到2020年,ZY Incell屏幕总成产品线延伸至iPhone Incell LCD,Samsung Incell LCD,OPPO Incell LCD和Vivo full Incell LCD。

上一条:iPhone 11 pro incell屏幕与原装有哪些差异? 下一条:iPad屏幕总成质量等级区分:原装屏,原FOG和组装屏

快来恒炜烨挑选你喜欢的
手机屏幕吧,我们为您打
造多系列精品手机屏幕

深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司
联系人:Andy Yang
电话:+86 13534175852
邮箱:andyyang@hengweiye.com
地址:深圳市龙华新区汇海广场

News
Home >News

Vivo Full Incell vs G+FF Oncell LCD Touch Screen

Publisher:2020-11-19

In the models of Vivo phones, many screens use Full Incell technology. Initially, mobile phone screens usually use a non-full-bonding process, and due to the large gaps between the components of the screen, there is an air layer that causes the screen to have poor light transmission. The specific effect is that the color of the screen is gray, and the screen becomes gray from time to time. The TP-type screen with an external Full Incell screen is lighter, thinner, and more sensitive to touch.

 

G+FF OnCell is a little more advanced than the non-fully-laminated screen, but the touch layer of the glass substrate in the non-fully-laminated screen is changed to a thin-film substrate (reduced thickness), and then the upper and lower sides of the thin-film substrate are coated with conductive coatings, which can greatly reduce the thickness of the entire screen and improve the fit of the screen, so strictly speaking, OnCell full fit is not true full fit.

 

InCell LCD features

In-Cell refers to the method of embedding the touch panel function into the liquid crystal pixel, that is, embedding the touch sensor function inside the display screen, which can make the screen thinner. At the same time, the In-Cell screen should also be embedded with the supporting touch IC, otherwise, it is easy to cause false touch sensing signals or excessive noise. Therefore, for any display panel manufacturer, the threshold for entering the In-Cell touch screen technology is indeed quite high, and the problem of low yield rate consistently troubles many manufacturers.

 

G+FF OnCell features

OnCell refers to the method of embedding the touch screen between the color filter substrate and the polarizer of the display screen. That is, the touch sensor is equipped on the liquid crystal panel, which is much less difficult than InCell technology. Samsung, Hitachi, LG, and other manufacturers have made rapid progress in On-Cell structure touch screens. At present, OnCell is mostly used in Samsung Amoled panel products. Technically, it has not been able to overcome the problems of thinness and uneven color during touch. G+FF bonding effectively solves the problem of screen dusting, but still has the problem of insufficient permeability and high light reflectivity.

 

development trend

With the current trend of smartphones becoming thinner and thinner, traditional screens will be gradually eliminated, and fully-fitted screens will become the mainstream. Among the three full-bonding technologies currently on the market, In-Cell is relatively better, but it is also the most technically complex. Due to the yield rate, it is only used by some manufacturers in flagship models. The representative among them is Samsung's AMOLED screen, which uses On-Cell technology AMOLED and Super AMOLED screens. In the case of the screen, it always looks not completely black. Therefore, On-Cell can only be the most transitional solution, and it will not become mainstream in the future. Samsung will use its advantages in Super AMOLED technology to smoothly transition from On-Cell to In-Cell.

 

The ZY Vivo after-sales maintenance screen adopts the Full Incell full-fit technology that is the same as the original screen. At present, only a few mobile phone screen manufacturers in China have mastered the production process for the Vivo mobile phone Incell screen assembly. ZY Incell screen assembly started to develop and produce Incell screen assembly for iPhone as early as 2017. By 2020, the ZY Incell screen assembly product line will be extended to iPhone In-cell LCD, Samsung Incell LCD, OPPO Incell LCD, and Vivo Incell LCD.

 

 

Prev:best quality aftermarket iPhone 11 pro incell Touch panel and digitizer vs Original Next:iPad LCD screen repair guide: original vs OEM FOG & aftermarket LCD

Come to HENGWEI ye and choose what you like
Mobile screen,We create a series of high-quality mobile screens for you

Shenzhen hengweiye Technology Co., Ltd
Contact: Andy Yang
Tel.: + 86 13534175852
Mailbox:andyyang@hengweiye.com
Address: Huihai square, Longhua New District, Shenzhen