新闻
首页 >新闻

iPhone 11 pro incell屏幕与原装有哪些差异?

发布者:2020-12-02

在iPhone 11 pro in-cell维修屏幕的品牌中,ZY iPhone 11 Pro incell屏幕总成属于品质最佳的品牌之一。ZY X11 pro in-cell屏幕尺寸、结构、屏幕显示分辨率与原装一致,原装iPhone 11 Pro采用的是Super AMOLED工艺,ZY In-cell采用LTPS LCD技术。ZY In-cell比原装屏幕的功耗更高。同时在显示图像的反应速度、色彩、视角等方面,AMOLED屏幕也要更优。虽然原装amoled屏幕优点众多,但是有2个缺点非常突出,那就是烧屏和频闪。

 

原装屏幕优点

iPhone 11 pro原装屏幕优点很明显,如功耗低、色彩艳丽等。特别是屏幕的扩展性上,曲面屏、折叠屏等就只有AMOLED屏幕能够完美地实现。也因此,使用AMOLED屏幕的手机占据的比例越来越高。

 

原装屏幕缺点

烧屏,是手机屏幕长时间显示某个静止的图像画面时,留下残影的现象。这是因为AMOLED屏幕材料造成的,避免烧屏的方法,只能是在使用的时候,不要长时间保持一个画面。

 

频闪,是AMOLED屏幕在低亮度的时候,因为AMOLED屏幕的显示方式,会有一条亮线从屏幕的底部快速推移到顶部,循环不止,就像波浪一样。当然我们的肉眼是看不到的,但是当你使用另一部手机拍照时,就能清楚地展示出来。对于频闪,各大手机厂商,都有对应的调光模式进行修正。

 

ZY Incell屏幕优点

ZY Incell售后维修屏幕相对应于原装屏幕来说,最大的优势在于价格,LTPS Incell LCD屏幕显示效果好,触摸响应速度快,制造成本低于OLED。Incell LCD比原装AMOLED屏幕对眼睛的伤害更小,AMOLED闪屏的特性对眼睛的伤害大于incell LCD,在黑暗环境下长时间观看手机,Incell LCD体验效果更佳。

 

ZY Incell屏幕缺点

Incell LCD比AMOLED的功耗高,颜色的鲜艳程度不如原装,用户在使用过程中分辨不出屏幕色彩显示的差异,用蜘蛛测试色域时,OLED的色域值比in-cell LCD高。

 

上一条:手机液晶屏幕总成一共有哪几种? 下一条:Vivo full Incell屏幕和G+FF Oncell屏幕的区别

快来恒炜烨挑选你喜欢的
手机屏幕吧,我们为您打
造多系列精品手机屏幕

深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司
联系人:Andy Yang
电话:+86 13534175852
邮箱:andyyang@hengweiye.com
地址:深圳市龙华新区汇海广场

News
Home >News

best quality aftermarket iPhone 11 pro incell Touch panel and digitizer vs Original

Publisher:2020-12-02

Among the brands of iPhone 11 pro in-cell repair screens, ZY iPhone 11 Pro incell screen assembly is one of the best quality brands. The ZY X11 pro in-cell screen size, structure, and screen display resolution are the same as the original ones. The original iPhone 11 Pro uses Super AMOLED technology, and ZY In-cell uses LTPS LCD technology. ZY In-cell has higher power consumption than the original screen. At the same time, AMOLED screens are also better in terms of display image response speed, color, and viewing angle. Although the original AMOLED screen has many advantages, there are 2 shortcomings that are very prominent, that is, screen burn and strobe.

 微信图片_20201130141758.jpg

Advantages of the original screen

The iPhone 11 pro original screen has obvious advantages, such as low power consumption and bright colors. Especially in terms of screen expandability, only AMOLED screens can perfectly realize curved screens and folding screens. Therefore, the proportion of mobile phones using AMOLED screens is increasing.

 

Disadvantages of the original screen

Screen burn-in is a phenomenon in which an afterimage is left when a still image is displayed on the phone screen for a long time. This is caused by the AMOLED screen material. The only way to avoid burn-in is to not keep a screen for a long time during use.

 

Stroboscopic is when the AMOLED screen is at low brightness. Because of the display mode of the AMOLED screen, a bright line will quickly move from the bottom of the screen to the top, looping endlessly, like a wave. Of course, we can’t see it with the naked eye, but when you take a photo with another phone, you can clearly show it. For strobe, major mobile phone manufacturers have corresponding dimming modes for correction.

 

Advantages of ZY Incell screen

Compared with the original screen, the ZY Incell after-sales maintenance screen has the biggest advantage in price. LTPS Incell LCD screen has good display effect, fast touch response speed, and manufacturing cost is lower than OLED. Incell LCD is less harmful to the eyes than the original AMOLED screen. The characteristics of AMOLED splash screen are more harmful to the eyes than in-cell LCD. If you watch the phone for a long time in a dark environment, the Incell LCD experience is better.

 

ZY Incell screen disadvantages

Incell LCD has higher power consumption than AMOLED, and the vividness of colors is not as good as the original one. Users cannot distinguish the difference in screen color display during use. When testing the color gamut with spiders, the color gamut of OLED is higher than that of in-cell LCD.

 

Prev:What is the difference between LTPS incell and a-Si TFT-LCD? Next:Vivo Full Incell vs G+FF Oncell LCD Touch Screen

Come to HENGWEI ye and choose what you like
Mobile screen,We create a series of high-quality mobile screens for you

Shenzhen hengweiye Technology Co., Ltd
Contact: Nero
Tel.: + 86 13760603041
Mailbox: info@hengweiye.com
Address: Huihai square, Longhua New District, Shenzhen