关于我们
首页 >关于我们 >公司简介
公司简介
深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司是手机液晶屏的制造领导者。恒炜烨在2007年成立,在手机液晶屏幕制造领域有超过12年的丰富经验,总部办公室立足于深圳华强北(中国大型电子交易市场,世界闻名),工厂位于汕尾市城区(深汕特别合作区)。
恒炜烨是一家专注于手机屏幕总成研发、生产及销售一体的技术型企业。恒炜烨主要生产产品:全系列苹果手机液晶屏幕总成,包括iPhone x 部分热销型号如:三星, 摩托罗拉, OPPO, Vivo, 索尼, One Plus等。恒炜烨致力于为全球手机配件批发商及手机维修店提供优质的手机屏幕总成,专业的技术支持,以及负责任的售后服务。
恒炜烨坚信“质量是企业的根本命脉“。严格把控所有原材料,严格把控每道生产工序,出货前所有产品必须100%全检,保证每个产品到客户手上都是完好的。恒炜烨拥有专业负责任的售后团队,24小时及时为客户提供专业的售后技术支持。恒炜烨产品提供12个月保修,长期合作长期保修。恒炜烨坚持严格检测每个RMA,迅速分析原因,并及时出具售后报告及解决方案给客户。
恒炜烨始终坚持与时俱进,不断创新发展技术。 恒炜烨拥有专业的自主研发团队,不断提高我们的产品质量,为客户不断创造价值。为了更好满足市场需求,恒炜烨已经自主研发并大量生产销售iPhone全系列高标液晶屏幕总成。高亮、全视角LCDs 更加接近原装,一经推出便受到客户热烈响应。恒炜烨团队也自主研发了iPhone X OLED液晶显示屏,受到行业高度关注与期待。
经过12年发展,恒炜烨如今拥有两个工厂(模组,贴合),1个子公司,超过400个员工,拥有先进的自动化及半自动化生产线,日产量超过35k。恒炜烨在手机液晶屏总成行业中享有一定知名度。国内市场,恒炜烨已在华强北市场有很高占有率,引领行业品质导向。 国际市场上,恒炜烨逐步打开更多市场份额,产品质量在国际市场获得高度认可。客户遍及欧、美 、澳、非以及东南亚国家,并在美国设立代理及办事处,在欧洲、南美洲、北美洲与多个维修连锁店有着持久可靠的战略合作关系。坚持做好产品,积极打通国内外市场,抢占更多市场份额。
恒炜烨始终坚持以产品为核心,以客户为导向,不断提升自己,完善服务。坚持与客户共同面对技术难题,同舟共济,并肩作战。绝不辜负客户对我们期待与信任,真诚期望能与您有更好的合作,欢迎与我们联系。

快来恒炜烨挑选你喜欢的
手机屏幕吧,我们为您打
造多系列精品手机屏幕

深圳市恒炜烨科技有限公司
联系人:Andy Yang
电话:+86 13534175852
邮箱:andyyang@hengweiye.com
地址:深圳市龙华新区汇海广场

About us
Home >About us >Company profile
Company profile
Shenzhen HENG WEI Ye Technology Co., Ltd. is the leader in the manufacture of Mobile LCD. Founded in 2007, Hengwei Ye has more than 12 years of rich experience in the field of Mobile LCD screen manufacturing. The headquarters office is based in Huaqiangbei, Shenzhen (China's large electronic trading market is world-famous), and the factory is located in the downtown area of Shanwei City (Shenzhen Shantou Special Cooperation Zone).
HENG WEI Ye is a technology-based enterprise focusing on the research and development, production and sales of mobile screen assembly. Hengweiye's main products: a full range of Apple Mobile LCD screen assembly, including some popular iPhone x models such as Samsung, Motorola, oppo, vivo, Sony, one plus, etc. HENGWEI Ye is committed to providing high-quality mobile phone screen assembly, professional technical support and responsible after-sales service for global mobile phone accessories wholesalers and mobile phone repair shops.
HENG WEI Ye firmly believes that "quality is the fundamental lifeblood of an enterprise". Strictly control all raw materials, strictly control each production process, all products must be 100% fully inspected before shipment, to ensure that each product to the customer's hand is intact. HENGWEI Ye has a professional and responsible after-sales team to provide professional after-sales technical support to customers in a 24-hour timely manner. HENGWEI Ye products provide 12-month warranty, long-term cooperation and long-term warranty. HENGWEI Ye insists on strict inspection of each RMA, rapid analysis of causes, and timely issuance of after-sales reports and solutions to customers.
HENG WEI Ye always keeps pace with the times and constantly innovates and develops technology HENGWEI Ye has a professional independent R & D team to continuously improve our product quality and create value for customers. In order to better meet the market demand, Hengwei Ye has independently developed and mass produced and sold a full range of high-standard LCD screen assemblies for iPhone. Highlight, full view LCDs are more close to the original, once launched, they are warmly responded by customers. HENGWEI Ye team also independently developed the iPhone x OLED LCD, which is highly concerned and expected by the industry.
After 12 years of development, Hengwei ye now has two factories (modules, fit), a subsidiary company, more than 400 employees, advanced automatic and semi-automatic production lines, with a daily output of more than 35K. HENGWEI Ye enjoys a certain popularity in the mobile phone LCD assembly industry. domestic market, HENGWEI Ye has a high share in Huaqiangbei market, leading the industry quality orientation In the international market, Hengwei Ye gradually opens up more market shares, and the product quality is highly recognized in the international market. Our customers are all over Europe, America, Australia, Africa and Southeast Asian countries, and we have set up agents and offices in the United States. We have a long-lasting and reliable strategic cooperation relationship with many maintenance chains in Europe, South America and North America. We will continue to do a good job in our products, actively open up markets at home and abroad, and seize more market shares.
HENG WEI Ye always insists on taking products as the core and customers as the guide, constantly improving itself and improving services. Insist on facing technical problems together with customers, work together in the same boat and fight side by side. We will live up to our customers' expectation and trust. We sincerely hope to have better cooperation with you. Welcome to contact us.

Come to HENGWEI ye and choose what you like
Mobile screen,We create a series of high-quality mobile screens for you

Shenzhen hengweiye Technology Co., Ltd
Contact: Andy Yang
Tel.: + 86 13534175852
Mailbox:andyyang@hengweiye.com
Address: Huihai square, Longhua New District, Shenzhen